All Events

Become an AP top performer.

Learn more about the Yooz AP automation platform works and unleash the creative and innovative power of your team.

Location
Type
Search by keyword
open laptop with yooz ap automation online demonstration open on the screen
Webinar USA

Public Demo: “Yoozing The Yooz Platform”

January 28, 2020, 10:00 AM (CST) January 28, 2020, 5:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Webinar United Kingdom

How to tackle main accounts payable challenges and bring more value to your department. In Association with APA

January 29, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT) January 29, 2020, 2:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
open laptop with yooz ap automation online demonstration open on the screen
Webinar USA

Public Demo: “Yoozing The Yooz Platform”

February 4, 2020, 1:00 PM (CST) February 4, 2020, 8:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Homme devant ordinateur, automatiser le traitement factures avec Yooz
Webinar USA

The Journey to AP Automation: From Discovery to Success

February 12, 2020, 1:30 PM (CST) February 12, 2020, 8:30 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Tradeshow / Conference Las Vegas (USA)

2020 NADA Show

From February 14, 2020 to February 17, 2020, from 8:30 AM to 2:30 PM (PST) From February 14, 2020 to February 17, 2020, from 5:30 PM to 11:30 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Webinar USA

Exclusive Client Webinar: Yooz Insider, Q&A with Yooz COO

February 19, 2020, 1:00 PM (CST) February 19, 2020, 8:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
open laptop with yooz ap automation online demonstration open on the screen
Webinar USA

Public Demo: “Yoozing The Yooz Platform”

February 20, 2020, 10:00 AM (CST) February 20, 2020, 5:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
night skyline photograph with overlaid text featuring peterson auto group, go auto and transwest in webinar about the benefits of ap automation
Webinar USA

Driving Automated Invoice Processing in the Automotive Market

February 25, 2020, 1:30 PM (CST) February 25, 2020, 8:30 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Webinar USA

The Game of Fraud: Return of the CFO

March 4, 2020, 11:00 AM (CST) March 4, 2020, 6:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Tradeshow / Conference Orlando (USA)

Sage Partner Summit Gold

From March 1, 2020 to March 4, 2020, from 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM (CET)
Tradeshow / Conference Dallas (USA)

Restaurant Leadership Conference

From March 22, 2020 to March 25, 2020, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (CDT) From March 22, 2020 to March 25, 2020, from 2:00 PM to 11:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Tradeshow / Conference Chicago (USA)

FEI 2020 Financial Leadership Summit

From May 17, 2020 to May 19, 2020, from 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM (CDT) From May 17, 2020 to May 19, 2020, from 3:00 PM to 12:30 AM (CEST) according to your time zone
Tradeshow / Conference Las Vegas (USA)

Connect CFO Leadership Summit

From May 31, 2020 to June 2, 2020, from 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM (PDT) From May 31, 2020 to June 2, 2020, from 4:00 AM to 9:00 AM (CEST) according to your time zone
Tradeshow / Conference Dallas (USA)

Shared Services for Finance & Accounting Conference

From June 16, 2020 to June 19, 2020, from 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM (CDT) From June 16, 2020 to June 19, 2020, from 3:00 PM to 7:30 PM (CEST) according to your time zone
Webinar USA

On-Demand: Four Key Metrics to Help Finance Leaders Manage AP Goals

December 31, 2020, 1:00 PM (CST) December 31, 2020, 8:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Webinar United Kingdom

On-Demand: How to solve the top Accounts Payable pain points?

December 31, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT) December 31, 2020, 2:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
dematerialisation et productivite avec Yooz
Webinar United Kingdom

On-Demand: Demystifying P2P Automation with Yooz and CIMA

December 31, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT) December 31, 2020, 2:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Webinar United Kingdom

On-Demand: Simplifying AP process across multi-site locations

December 31, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT) December 31, 2020, 2:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Portable avec icônes virtuelles, collecte et traitement documents
Webinar United Kingdom

On-Demand: How AP Automation can reduce costs and prevent fraud

December 31, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT) December 31, 2020, 2:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
bridgevine logo a customer of yooz ap automation
Webinar USA

On-Demand: Bridgevine Success Story

December 31, 2020, 1:00 PM (CST) December 31, 2020, 8:00 PM (CET) according to your time zone
Chat